Girls Basketball

Basketball Y'allReady for 2016AHS Basketball

Coaching Staff

 
Head Coach
Taylor Maxvill
Coach
Scott O'Connor
Coach

Communication

 
taylor.maxvill@annaisd.org              972-924-1200
scott.oconnor@annaisd.org             972-924-1100

Remind 101:  Text @9c744 to 81010

Practice

Off-Season  
August 22 - October 18 8:15-8:45
February 20 - May 30 8:15-8:45
 
In-Season  (October 19 - February 10)
7:00-8:45 Mondays & Thursdays
7:45-8:45 Wednesdays 
 8:00-8:45 Game Days
TBD Saturdays/Holidays

16-17 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

1st Game Time

Teams

Tuesday, Nov. 8

Bells (Scrimmage)

Bells

4:00

V/JV

Saturday, Nov. 12

Ponder

Anna

12:00

JV/V

Saturday, Nov. 12

Sanger Freshman Tournament

Sanger

TBA

JV2

Tuesday, Nov. 15

Howe

Howe

5:00

JV2/JV/V

Monday, Nov. 21

Van Alstyne

Van Alstyne

1:30

JV2/JV/V

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Whitewright

Anna

11:00

JV/V

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Commerce

Commerce

5:00

JV2/JV/V

Thursday – Saturday, Dec. 1-3

Wills Point Tournament

Wills Point

TBA

JV2/JV/V

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Community

Anna

5:00

JV2/JV/V

Thursday – Saturday, Dec. 8-10

Anna-Melissa Tournament

Anna/Melissa

TBA

JV/V

Tuesday, Dec. 13

Bells

Anna

5:00

JV/V

Monday, Dec. 19

Pilot Point

Anna

11:00

JV2/JV/V

Tuesday, Dec. 20

 Game cancelled



Tuesday/Wednesday, Dec. 27-28

Kaufman Tournament

Kaufman

TBA

V

Friday, Jan. 6

Princeton

Princeton

4:30

JV2/JV/V

Tuesday, Jan. 10

Celina

Anna

5:00

JV/V

Friday, Jan. 13

Aubrey

Aubrey

4:30

JV/V

Tuesday, Jan. 17

Bonham

Bonham

4:30

JV/V

Friday, Jan. 20

Melissa

Anna

5:00

JV/V/JV2

Tuesday, Jan. 24

Princeton

Anna

5:00

JV/V/JV2

Friday, Jan. 27

Celina

Celina

4:30

JV/V

Tuesday, Jan. 31

Aubrey

Anna

6:15

V/JV

Friday, Feb. 3

Bonham

Anna

6:15

V/JV

Tuesday, Feb. 7

Melissa

Melissa

4:30

JV/V/JV2

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Bi-District Playoffs

TBA

TBA

V