Softball

Coaching Staff

Lindsey Gage
Head Coach
Albert Cager
JV  Coach
Jaqueline Rosson
Varsity Assistant 

Communication

Check out live scores and stats for Anna Coyote Softball on Game Changer!

Follow us on Facebook! Anna High School Softball

Follow us on Twitter! @tfbannasoftball

Please join our Remind 101 to receive updates about practice and game information: 
Text @annaso to 81010
 

General Softball Information

MANDATORY PARENT/PLAYER MEETING ON WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10th @ 5:30pm in the HS CAFE.

Practice

First Day of Practice: January 19, 2018 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)

Please note that we begin district play during Spring Break. We have moved our games up earlier in the week to ensure some time off. We will practice on Monday, March 12, then play on Tuesday and Wednesday. These practices and games are MANDATORY (district games).

Practices will be from 3:00 PM-5:30 PM everyday unless noted otherwise.

17-18 Schedule NOTE: CHANGES IN RED!!

Day Date Opponent Place Time Order
Friday February 2 Gunter ANNA       4:00 PM All Scrimmage
Monday February 5 Farmersville ANNA       4:30 PM All Scrimmage
Saturday February 10 Pottsboro (Tri-Scrimmage) POTTSBORO 10:00 AM V Scrimmage
Monday February 12 Van Alstyne ANNA 5:00 PM JV,V Game
Friday February 16 Whitewright ANNA 5:00 PM V,JV Game
Tuesday February 20 S&S S&S 5:00 PM JV,V Game
Thurs.-Sat. February 22-24 Sanger Tournament SANGER TBD V Tournament
Tuesday February 27 Sanger ANNA 5:30 PM JV,V Game
Thurs.-Sat. March 1-3 GCEC Tournament ANNA/VA TBD V Tournament
Saturday March 3 Dension Tournament Denison TBD JV Tournament
Tuesday March 6 Howe Howe 4:30 PM JV, V Game
Friday March 9 Paris Paris 5:00 PM JV,V Game
Tuesday March 13 Melissa* MELISSA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Wednesday March 14 Princeton* ANNA 1:00 PM JV,V District Game
Tuesday March 20 Aubrey* ANNA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Friday March 23 Celina* ANNA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Tuesday March 27 Bonham* BONHAM 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Friday March 30 Melissa* ANNA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Tuesday April 3 Princeton* PRINCETON 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Friday April 6 BYE
Tuesday April 10 Aubrey* AUBREY 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Friday April 13 Celina* CELINA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game
Tuesday April 17 Bonham* ANNA 5:00 PM JV,V District Game

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.